top of page

February ER Order

I cannot believe it's already Feb! The year is flying by. This month I am restocking on some old, and NEW favourites! My favorite thing about ER is not having to shop at multiple stores for my home essentials, PLUS I get paid to do so! Did you know I get 20% back just for ordering? Not to mention the free oils, discounted shipping and exclusive kits!

Lavender Body Lotion- This is my newest obsession. It lathers onto your body so rich & creamy, yet absorbs within seconds. There is nothing worse then feeling like a greasy seal hahaha. The scent is subtle, but enough to calm your emotions (and skin!). I have heard from many mom-friends that their little's skin enjoys this lotion just as much as me!

Thieves Household Cleaner- to all my friends who clean.. (and that should be most of you) this is your new BFF. Why buy a multitude of different cleaners that are costing you $$ and health?? This is a super concentrated cleaner that you dilute for various jobs around the house.

Aroma-bright Toothpaste- I was running low on this staple, so I stocked up with 2! Since you only need a pea size amount, a tube goes a long way. I love that there is no fluoride, artificial flavouring or colour (seriously wtf is with the blue toothpaste) so you can feel GOOD about what your putting into your body!

Lavender EO- Another staple! From adding to my soaps & creams, to diffusing this for a peaceful sleep, Lavender is a friend I can count on!

Orange EO- Oh man, a whiff of this bad boy and you cannot help but smile! I love diffusing orange to brighten my spirits, or adding a drop to my Ningxia for a little zyng! (PLUS it was free... so it tastes even better!)

For more information on ER & how to join, click here!


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page