top of page

Beautifully YOU.

“We're on a mission to encourage women to love themselves and to live happy NOW.”

So often we are looking to the future… waiting for the perfect moment, and often miss living in the NOW. Loving yourself now is the angelic premise that “Beautifully You Collection” was founded on.

Recently I got to meet the LOVELIEST lady, Isabella, who along with her husband, are the founders of Beautifully You Collection. I was blown away by her genuine kindness when we met up. Isabella make you feel like an old friend and in no time, we were having the best full on belly laughs! She is a true gem.

Together, they have created a wonderful box that you get to customize! I’m not a fan of boxes where you have no say. They remind me of those crappy Clair’s “surprise bags” haha. Beautifully You Collection lets you choose what you receive, and better yet you get to choose your size! We all know those “one size fits all” aren’t so “fits all”.

Okay, so here is the summer box! It’s jam packed FULL (literally) of the best goodies.

This is literally the softest thing I’ve ever worn. We all couldn’t stop touching the dress! It feels like you are wearing PJ’s… yet you look stunning. The stretch in the material flows in such a way that flatters any body type, plus the bell sleeve detail makes you feel like a QUEEN. The fit is true to size. (I’m wearing a small here for reference)

As we all know, scrunchies are the COOLEST thing right now. I have thinner hair, so they usually swallow up my head. I love that this scrunchie is a bit thinner and can actually hold my hair up! Confession: I have been wearing it almost every day since I got it…

I have actually never tried this product, despite how crazy popular it is! Usually I am quite weary of bath products because of their ingredient and the fact that I’m nutso about what I put on my body. I was over the moon with this and get why it is all the rage. NO crap, no fragrance or fake colouring and doesn’t dry out your skin. Add a few tablespoons to your bath and let your stress melt away.

I don't wear a ton of jewellery, so whatever I do wear has to be dainty. This adorable geometric bracelet fit the bill perfectly! It’s adjustable and subtle enough to be worn with any outfit.

Strawberry Beach Roundie

A perfect summer accessory! I keep this roundie in my car for those days at the beach with friends. I am in love with the tassels, and it folds up easily to fit in your beach bag!

I have been using metal straws for years, but have always wanted to find a glass one! Not only are these local and toxic free, but environmentally smart. It’s tempered glass (think pyrex) so it won’t shatter. PTL you can put them in the dishwasher!

I love handmade goodies! These candles are uncoloured, pthalate free, lead free, and made using 100% soy wax. This coconut scent is perfect for those summer nights on the deck.

Overall, this is a great box for an amazing deal. So friends, which of these goodies are you most excited to use?!

A big thanks to Isabella & her husband for sharing their dream with me. I am SO excited for you both! Be sure to grab your box for next season here!


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page