top of page

I am challenging YOU!

Have you ever looked at a product and thought, that LOOKS like a natural product! It has green writing and a clear label.. and it says natural! It MUST be good for me.

I am challenging you to take THREE of your favorite products and dig deeper. Flip over your product and take a look at the ingredient list. Do you know 100% what each ingredient means/is? Can you even pronounce it? haha. Chances are there is something you don't know on there.

Google the ingredients that you don't know with "Dangers of... blank.." and see what you find. I can guarantee you will learn something new! And possibly want to throw that product into a dark hole and bury it.

There are 2 great apps that can help you determine what is dangerous in your home- Think Dirty & the EWG guide. As with any app, not everything will be 100% correct, so do your own research.

YOU are in control of what comes into your home & body. If you are not okay with what you find, then let's do something about it! Either a simple switch out with a more natural alternative, or a DIY! I opt for a DIY when I can, but love having a company I can go to and not worry about ingredients when I either don't have time to make it myself or don't have all the ingredients I'd need.

Comment below what you find, and any DIY recipes you'd like!

xoxo


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page