top of page

DIY Eyelash Booster (All Natural!)

Want to give those lashes a NATURAL boost? There are so many eyelash growth serums and wands out there... but they are FULL of chemicals.

Do you really want something full of toxins right near your eye? No thanks! Here are 2 quick & super SIMPLE ways to grow those babies without a worry.

1. Adding Lavender &/or Cedarwood Essential Oil to your mascara.

I recommend adding 2 drops for a new bottle of mascara, and 1 drop if it's half used. Be sure to mix well! :)

2. Overnight serum

So this one is great for overnight, or for those who don't wear mascara!

I get my mascara bottles from amazon (here) my essential oils from Young Living (order here) and my other natural ingredients from well.ca (here) **PS Here is a discount code for well.ca! Use "eyelashbooster" for $10 off your $40 purchase!

Apply this like you would mascara and yipee! You are on your way to a natural lash boost!

Be sure to tag me if you make this!

xoxo

K


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page